CelticFC Foundation

Meet the Team

Chief Executive 
Tony Hamilton
Email: th@celticfc.com
Phone: +44 141 551 4321
Twitter: @PolishTurnstile

Head of Fundraising and Events
Jane Maguire
Email: janemaguire@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4262

Fundraising and Events Executive
Michael McCourt 
Email: MMcCourt@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4204

Head of Business Development and Projects
Donna-Marie Henry 
Email: DMHenry@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4429

Senior Delivery Manager
Mark Soanes
 
Email: MSoanes@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4266

Business Development Executive
Thomas Buchanan
Email: TBuchanan@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4291

Project Manager
Conor O'Boyle
Email: COBoyle@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4430

Lead Project Worker (London)
Ade Akande
Email: AAkande@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4321

Employability Manager
Allan Campbell
Email: ACampbell@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4294

Employment Co-ordinator
Shannon McMinn
Email: SMcMinn@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4340

Head of Operations
Angela Dowdells
Email: ADowdells@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4276

Office Manager and Financial Administrator
Hazel Wilson
Email: hwilson@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4324

Operations Administrator
Email: cfcfoundation@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4321

Sales and Engagement Manager
Megan Fallan 
Email: MFallan@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4360

 

Celtic FC Foundation Trustees

There are currently four members on our Board of Trustees. The Trustees are responsible for ensuring the charitable traditions and values of the Celtic FC Foundation are maintained, while managing, agreeing and actioning the distribution of funds.

  • Chairman - Chris Traynor, CEO, BE Capital Group
  • Peter Lawwell, CEO, Celtic Football Club
  • Eric Riley, Non Executive Director of the Board,  Celtic PLC
  • Kerry Keenan, Head of Marketing & Multimedia, Multimedia, Celtic Football Club 
  • Stephen Glancey, CEO, C&C Group
  • Martin Brown, Managing Director, Fleet Alliance Limited
  • Mark Cameron, CoorsTek Ltd 

 

How To Donate

Give By Text

Donate via Text Text CELT07 followed by £1, £2, £3, £4, £5 or £10 to 70070