CelticFC Foundation

Meet the Team

Chief Executive 
Tony Hamilton
Email: th@celticfc.com
Phone: +44 141 551 4321
Twitter: @PolishTurnstile

Head of Income
Jane Maguire
Email: janemaguire@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4262

Events Manager
Michael McCourt 
Email: MMcCourt@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4204

Head of Outcomes
Donna-Marie Henry 
Email: DMHenry@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4429

Project Manager
Stevie Chalmers 
Email: SChalmers@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4345

Business Development Executive
Thomas Buchanan
Email: TBuchanan@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4291

Office and Finance Manager
Hazel Wilson
Email: HWilson@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4324

Multimedia Executive
Lewis Kemp
Email: LKemp@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4452

Gateway to Health and Opportunity Coordinator
Gillian Gallacher
Email: GGallacher@celticfc.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 551 4354

Employment Co-ordinator
Shannon McMinn
Email: SMcMinn@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4340

Major Donors Manager
Sean Fallon 
Email: SFallon@celticfc.co.uk 
Phone: +44 141 551 4360

 

Celtic FC Foundation Trustees

There are currently four members on our Board of Trustees. The Trustees are responsible for ensuring the charitable traditions and values of the Celtic FC Foundation are maintained, while managing, agreeing and actioning the distribution of funds.

  • Chairman - Chris Traynor, CEO, BE Capital Group
  • Peter Lawwell, CEO, Celtic Football Club
  • Eric Riley, Non Executive Director of the Board,  Celtic PLC
  • Kerry Keenan, Head of Marketing & Multimedia, Multimedia, Celtic Football Club 
  • Stephen Glancey, CEO, C&C Group
  • Martin Brown, Managing Director, Fleet Alliance Limited
  • Mark Cameron, CoorsTek Ltd 
  • Laura Williams, Head of Sales/Hospitality, Celtic Football Club

 

How To Donate

Give By Text

Donate via Text Text CELT07 followed by £1, £2, £3, £4, £5 or £10 to 70070